Calendar


Garden Layout

2014-fall-layout

GM Documents

Garden Lifeline Contacts

GARDEN ROLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Garden Co-Chairs

Brandon Dove

Suzie Won

Brandon@jesterworld.net

Suzie.won@gmail.com

714-932-5787

949-436-7966

Planting Co-Chairs

Ellen Kinoshita

Ed Silverman

e24shin@yahoo.com

edsilverman@hotmail.com

949-584-3002

626-905-7648

MASTER GARDENERS Teena Spindler
Joanne Byrd
teena.spindler@gmail.com
jbannon@msn.com
 
Maintaining Co-Chairs

John O’Brien

Dan Roberts

johnnyob@sbcglobal.net

nacktdan@hotmail.com

714-856-4007

949-285-9323

Composting

Mark Hay

2nd – Jennifer Goodwin

4th – Martha Cabrera

mnhay2000@yahoo.com

Jsgoodwinca@yahoo.com

tiriciacabrera@yahoo.com

714-307-9481

714-300-5245

Grade-level Champions

Kinder – Robert Gargano

1 – Laura Euhus

2 – Jennifer Goodwin

3 – Merrie Mora

4 – Martha Cabrera

5 – Hillary Streichenberger

Rob.gargano@gmail.com

Laura.euhus@att.net

Jsgoodwinca@yahoo.com

Merrie.mora@gmail.com

tiriciacabrera@yahoo.com

streich5us@gmail.com

718-726-5991

714-814-9280

714-300-5245

714-814-9280

 

949-874-7740

Produce Sales Jennifer Whyte jenniferwhyte@ca.rr.com 714-486-2647
Chef Squad

Marci Maietta Weinberg

Jaynie Loeb

mcweinetta@me.com

Jaynie.loeb@gmail.com

949-677-6097

714-404-8961

Visual Aid Team Chia-Ying Wang
Claudia & Jaime Romero
cysleep@gmail.com
claudinechf@gmail.com
 
Blog Kimberly Gordon tustinkimber@yahoo.com